Delete Extra Configuration File

From Webuzo Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview

This guide shows you how to Delete a Extra Configuration File.


Procedure

You can Delete a Extra Configuration File from your Webuzo Enduser Panel > Domain > Extra Configuration

Screenshot : Extra Configuration

Extra Configuration.png

STEPS :

  • Click on the DELETE icon inline to the user you want to DELETE.
Delete.png
  • Confirm Deletion.
Confirm.png
  • That's it.


You can further Add your Extra Configuration File.

You can further Edit your Extra Configuration File.